Black Panther Wakanda Forever 2022 Entertainment Fun Online

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever 2022 Movie Review Trailer

Director: Ryan Coogler
Writers: Joe Robert Cole, Ryan Coogler
Stars: Letitia Wright, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya

Black Panther 2 should hit theaters before the end of this year, assuming there aren’t any further delays. The highly anticipated MCU sequel restarted production in January 2022 and had another week-long delay due to Covid, but ended in March 2022. The hiatus from November 2021 to January 2022 was to give Letitia Wright time to recover. after an injury on set. .

It was confirmed in May 2021 that the sequel would be called Black Panther: Wakanda Forever. After a couple of delays from its original release in May 2022, the sequel is set to hit theaters in November 2022, and everything looks on track for that.




The sequel will be the first time we’ve returned to Wakanda since Chadwick Boseman’s tragic death in August 2020, and everyone involved with the production wants to make sure it pays tribute to the late star.

Now that we know for sure that T’Challa’s role will remain unchanged, the sequel’s focus will have had to change, and all we officially know is that it will continue to explore the world of Wakanda and beyond. It has been confirmed that the sequel will honor Chadwick Boseman’s legacy and will not change T’Challa’s role. Fortunately, there are no plans to use a ‘digital double’ in the sequel either. Kevin Feige added: “Wakanda is a place to further explore with characters and different subcultures. This was always and initially the main focus of the next story. We’re not going to have a CG Chadwick and we’re not going to recast T’Challa.” . “There is only one Chadwick and he is not with us,” said Marvel Studios Executive Vice President Victoria Alonso.



While exact plot details for the sequel have yet to be announced, it looks like on our next visit to Wakanda we’ll be spending time with a variety of characters as we explore Wakanda’s “mythology” more deeply. Wakanda Forever has been confirmed to feature the aquatic villain Namor, with official plot details recently emerging via Production Weekly. Martin Freeman can’t elaborate either, but he does have an interesting perspective on how the script (tragically) evolved. “Just before Chadwick died, if my memory serves me correctly, the script had come in,” he told Collider.

“They had the script and they were working on it, and then Chadwick died, and [I] immediately thought, ‘Oh, okay, I could see a world where there’s no Black Panther then, because how can you do it? A Black Panther? no Black Panther?’

“So, I still don’t know what that’s going to look like. And no, obviously, before Chad died, the idea of ​​doing it without him would have been a stupid idea. It would have been crazy. It was very shocking and it’s still very, very strange.” not be here.”

Watch Black Panther: Wakanda Forever 2022 Movie Preview: